Editorial Team

Editors in Chief:


   Dr. Hamdi Chtourou

Email: hamdi.chtourou@isseps.usf.tn

Affiliation: High Institute of Sport and Physical Education, University of Sfax, Sfax, Tunisia

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

  Dr. Ismail Dergaa

Email: Phd.dergaa@gmail.com

Affiliation: Primary Health Care Corporation (PHCC), Doha, Qatar.

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

  Dr. Noomen Guelmemi

Email: noomen.gualmemi@issepkef.u-jendouba.tn

Affiliation: Postgraduate School of Public Health, Department of Health Sciences (DISSAL), University of Genoa, Genoa, Italy

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

  Dr. Khaled Trabelsi

Email: khaled.trabelsi@isseps.usf.tn

Affiliation: High Institute of Sport and Physical Education, University of Sfax, Sfax, Tunisia

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

Senior Editor

   Prof. Nizar Souissi

Email: n_souissi@yahoo.fr

Affiliation: Research Unit Physical Activity, Sport and Health (UR18JS01), National Observatory of Sports, Tunis, Tunisia

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

   Prof. Karim Chamari

Email: Karim.chamari66@gmail.com 

Affiliation: Higher Institute of Sport and Physical Education of Ksar Saïd, University of Manouba, Manouba, Tunisia

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

Editors

   Prof. Wassim. MOALLA

Email: wassim.moalla@isseps.usf.tn

Affiliation: Laboratory LR19JS01 EM2S: Education, Motricity, Sport and Health, High Institute of Sports and Physical Education, Sfax University, Sfax, Tunisia

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

  Prof. Mohamed Jarraya

Email: mohamed.jarraya@isseps.usf.tn

Affiliation: High Institute of Sport and Physical Education, University of Sfax, Sfax, Tunisia

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

  Dr. Makrim Zghibi

Email: makwiss@yahoo.fr

Affiliation: High Institute of Sport and Physical Education of Kef, University of Jendouba, Kef, Tunisia

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

  Dr. Morteza Taheri

Email: taheri.mortza@ut.ac.ir

Affiliation: Department of Motor Behavior, Faculty of Sport Sciences, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

  Prof. Filipe Manuel Clemente

Email: filipeclemente@esdl.ipvc.pt

Affiliation: Escola Superior de Desporto e Lazer, Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo, Portugal

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

  Dr. Pantelis Theo Nikolaidis

Email: pademil@hotmail.com

Affiliation: School of Health and Caring Sciences, University of West Attica, Athens, Greece

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

  Prof. Tarak Driss

Email: tarak.driss@parisnanterre.fr

Affiliation: Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire en Neurosciences, Physiologie et Psychologie: Activité Physique, Santé et Apprentissages (LINP2), UFR STAPS, Université Paris Nanterre

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

  Prof. Sonia Sahli

Email: sonia.sahli@isseps.usf.tn

Affiliation: Research Laboratory “Education, Motricité, Sport et Santé (EM2S)” LR19JS01, High Institute of Sport and Physical Education of Sfax, University of Sfax, Sfax, Tunisia

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

  Prof. David W. Hill

Email: david.hill@unt.edu

Affiliation: Applied Physiology Laboratory, Department of Kinesiology, Health Promotion, and Recreation, University of North Texas, 1155 Union Circle #310769, Denton, TX USA 76203-5017

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

  Dr. MoezAlIslam E. Faris

Email: mfaris@sharjah.ac.ae

Affiliation: Department of Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics, College of Health Sciences/Research Institute of Medical and Health Sciences (RIMHS), University of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

  Dr. Helmi Chaabene

Email: helmi.chaabane@ovgu.de
Affiliation: Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg Faculty, Universitätsplatz 2, 39106 Magdeburg, Germany  

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

  Dr. Hadeel Ali Ghazzawi

Email: h.ghazzawi@ju.edu.jo

Affiliation: The University of Jordan

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

  Dr. Cain C. T. Clark

Email: mfaris@sharjah.ac.ae

Affiliation: College of Life Sciences, Birmingham City University, Birmingham, B15 3TN, UK

[ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

   Prof. Anis Chaouachi

Email: chaouachi_anis@hotmail.com

Affiliation: Sports Performance Research Institute New Zealand, AUT University, Auckland, New Zealand.

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

 

  Dr. Halil İbrahim Ceylan

Email: halil.ceylan@atauni.edu.tr

Affiliation: Atatürk University Kazim Karabekir Education Faculty, Physical Education and Sports Teaching Department, Erzurum, Türkiye.

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]

Website Manager

  Dr. Mahmoud Rebhi

Email: mahmoudrebhi@issepsf.u-sfax.tn

Affiliation: Department of Education, Higher Institute of Sport and Physical Education of Sfax, University of Sfax, Sfax, Tunisia

[Google Scholar] [ResearchGate] [ORCID] [PubMed]